Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva & Hon'ble Shri Justice S.A. Dharmadhikari, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-IV for hearing matters as assigned in Division Bench-II & Division Bench-III as per Roster /Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** from **18.12.2024 to 20.12.2024**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster /Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** from 18.12.2024 to 20.12.2024.

Sd/-16.12.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-16.12.2024 **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Sd/-16.12.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)